Navigation

Pietermaritzburg Campus
Postal Address:

Cluster of Adult Education, Development, Leadership & Management

P/Bag X01
Scottsville
3209

Edgewood Campus
Tel: +27 (0)33 260 3499
Email: buhlalupr@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Staff 
Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Anne Harley 033 260 6296 harleya@ukzn.ac.za View
Bongani Mkhize 031 260 1398 mkhizeb3@ukzn.ac.za View
Inbanathan Naicker 031 260 3461 naickeri1@ukzn.ac.za View
Jane Pennefather 033 260 6251 pennefatherj@ukzn.ac.za View
Jane Quin 033 260 5336 quinj@ukzn.ac.za View
Kathy Arbuckle 033 260 5071 arbucklek@ukzn.ac.za View
Lebo Moletsane 031 260 3023 moletsaner@ukzn.ac.za View
Relebohile 
Moletsane 031 260 3023
moletsaner@ukzn.ac.za
View
Sibonelo 
Blose 031 260 1870
Bloses@ukzn.ac.za
View
Sibu Bayeni 031 260 7026 bayenis@ukzn.ac.za View
Thamsanqa Bhengu 031 260 3534 bhengutt@ukzn.ac.za View
Vaughn John 033 260 5069
johnv@ukzn.ac.za View
Vitallis Chikoko 031 260 2639 chikokov@ukzn.ac.za View
Wayne Hugo 031 260 5535 hugow@ukzn.ac.za
Zamo Hlela 033 260 5849 hlelaz@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved